University of Belgrade

Ministry of education, science and technological development

Ministry of agriculture, forestry and water management

French National Institute for Agricultural Research (INRA), Avignon, France

Institute of Physical Chemistry (IPC), University of Jena, Germany

School of Agriculture, Policy and Development, University of Reading, UK

School of Agriculture, Policy and Development

School of Biological Sciences

Royal Horticultural Society (RHS)

Helmholtz Zentrum München, German Research Center for Environmental Health (GmbH), Research Unit Microbe-Plant Interactions, Working Group: Molecular Microbial Ecology, Germany

Department of Laboratory Methods and Diagnostics, Dutch General Inspection Service (NAK), The Netherlands

Department of Plant Biology and Plant Pathology, University of Bari, Italy

Nofima Marine, Aas, Norway

Department of Life Sciences, University of Parma, Italy

Technology Transfer Office (TTO), University of Zagreb, Croatia

Serbian Society for Microbiology